Officially Registered ASEAN Chartered Professional Engineer

08/06/2021

Really excited to receive this news! I have always said above and beyond anything else I am doing as a career, I am an Aerospace Engineer first and foremost, and that's all that matters in the end. It is not the title so much, but it is the recognition of practicing the craft day and night with integrity and professionalism and be acknowledged and recognized by world respected organizations - that is priceless. It matters to me highly, in the crazy world we live in today, who recognized my achievements. To be acknowledged again this year by the 'fraternity' of Professional Engineers, this time from ASEAN countries, gives me great reinforcement to uphold that professional engineering spirit and identity in everything I do. Thank you ASEAN Chartered Professional Engineering Coordinating Committee for accepting me as an ACPE.